Development board

The Young Women’s Trust Development Board was founded by people who share our belief that all young women deserve a fair chance.


They are committed to using their connections, time and influence to support hundreds of disadvantaged young women into work and out of poverty. To do this, they are focused on raising vital funds and helping us grow our networks.  

Young Women's Trust Development Board members

Samantha Cooper (Co-chair)
Amelia Penfold (Co-chair)
Cindy Walters
Emma Dean
Angharad Lloyd-Jones
Neeta Mundra
Phoebe Coleman
Charmaine Ayden